Blessed Trinity Catholic Church
2017/2018 Pastoral Council

 

 

Rev. Robert Byrne ~ Pastor ~ rbyrne@blessedtrinityfrankenmuth.org
Karen Smith - Pastoral Minister - ksmith@blessedtrintyfrankenmuth.org

Lori Snyder ~ Parish Secretary ~ lsnyder@blessedtrinityfrankenmuth.org

 

Stephen Carter ~ (2017-2020)
700 E. Genesee St. Unit B7
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
989-928-5110

gr8lakescarter@gmail.com
Liturgy Commission

 

Michael Doherty ~ (2015-2018) 
3227 S. Block Rd., Frankenmuth, MI  48734
989-652-6413    
mdoher01@meansindustries.com
Finance Council

 

Ann Fitch ~ (2017-2020) **
783 Zehnder Dr., Frankenmuth, MI  48734
989-652-8846
5lilfitchs@charter.net
Faith Formation Commission

 

Judy Gorney ~ (2016-2019)
8685 Gera Rd., Birch Run, MI  48415
989-652-6385
fmuth41@aol.com

*Pastoral Council Vice-Chairperson

Liturgy Commission

 

James Haney ~ (2016-2019)**
9580 E. Townline Rd., Frankenmuth, MI  48734
989-652-9157
JimHaney@BoiseBuilding.com
Finance Council

 

Julianne Most ~ (2015-2018)**
1100 Fraser St., Bay City, MI  48708
989-598-4365
julianne.most@gmail.com
Liturgy Commission

 

 

Daniel Martuch ~ (2016-2019)**
835 Zehnder Dr., Frankenmuth, MI 48734
989-652-9822
dan.martuch@fmins.com
Stewardship Committee

 

Brandon Maurer ~ (2016- 2019)
700 E. Genesee St. D19, Frankenmuth, MI  48734
989-295-2302
bsmaurer@svsu.edu
Faith Formation Commission

 

David Ritter ~ (2017-2020)**
7720 E. Holland Rd., Saginaw, MI 48601
989-737-3629
ritterj@chartermi.net
Stewardship Committee

 

Scott Smock ~ (2017-2020)**
8784 S. Gera Rd., Birch Run, MI  48415
989-239-2492
ssmock421@gmail.com
Faith Formation Commission

 

Joni Thompson ~ (2016-2019)
8070 E. Holland Rd., Saginaw, MI  48601
989-860-6078
jdt417@yahoo.com
Christian Service Commission

 

Paul Wojno ~ (2015-2018)
718 Corkpine Ln., Vassar, MI  48768
989-751-2009
pwojno55@gmail.com
*Pastoral Council Chairperson
Christian Service Commission

 

** Second 3yr term